Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Byrne R. from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best service I've ever experienced. The service manager was highly knowledgeable about my make and model of vehicle (Mercedes C-300). His estimate was precise and he did not ask me to spend any more than was necessary. On top of all this, he was respectful and genuinely friendly. The repair work was done sooner than I expected."
5 star rating
Bruce McMillan from san diego on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

" Minsky's is a family owned business. They are very competent and sincere which is why I have been a regular customer for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Marshaun Barr from el cajon on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I found the service to be very helpful and a bit cheaper than the dealership. I walked in and my car was serviced on time, as I made an appointment previously. I have a few more items that need to be addressed on my vehicle so I'll be returning here. Thank you."
5 star rating
Susan Hanson from san diego on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Both the quality of work and customer service is excellent, they care about how my car performs. They are not trying to sell me products or services that I do not need. They schedule and complete my service appointments as promised on time (and most times finish a bit earlier)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"The experience was very professional and fast ,alot of knowledge on your car and it's scheduled maintenance needs!"
5 star rating
Jim Olson from san diego on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Excellent, honest service as usual! I've been using their repair and maintenance services for a couple years now and I've been happy every time. Mihn is very thorough in his diagnosis of any problems your car is having, and will also tell you about issues that you didn't know were present. What I really like is that there is never any pressure to actually have the repairs done. We all know that maintaining and repairing these cars is expensive, and it's a real relief to hear that you can let a pricey repair go for awhile so you can save up for it a bit!"
5 star rating
isaiah Phan from san diego on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest and very professional."
5 star rating
Elmer Walker from san diego on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"For quality, cost and service, this is the place to go to keep your Mercedes in top running condition. I have been a customer for over 15 years and the staff have always taken care of me. Treats me like a gentleman."
5 star rating
Shawn McMillan from on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys are great! Customer service is outstanding! Fair prices too!"
5 star rating
Jesse Cruz from chula vista on 2/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good service and a lot cheaper than what the dealership repair cost."

Reviews from Google