Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elmer Walker from san diego on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Quality work and very friendly staff. I have depended on Minsky Mercedes to service/repair my vehicles for over 15 years. They're the best and they're honest people."
5 star rating
David Swim from san diego on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent Job and outstanding service!"
5 star rating
Charles Morello from san diego on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Mercedes-Benz 190 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Very strong and expedient electrical work. Amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Catherine from on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Binh and all the staff and mechanics at Minsky are very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I have been a longtime customer and will continue to have my car repaired and serviced at Minsky. The service is great, prices are fair, and Binh always explains in great detail the service or repair that was performed, as well as provides honest recommendations. Minsky is the best!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in every way."
5 star rating
Gia from on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"top quality, affordable price"
5 star rating
Daniel Henry from san diego on 12/14/2016 for an auto service of their 1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always great and prompt service!"
5 star rating
Teré Patterson from san diego on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is hands down the best Mercedes/BMW independent mechanic in San Diego. I've owned both brands and have been utilizing there services for over 10 yrs with total satisfaction! I've recommended all of my friends and colleagues to visit this establishment. "
5 star rating
Daniel Henry from san diego on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great place to go for maintenance and repair, particularly with an "older" model Mercedes like my own. Min has been working on my '83 240D for many years with excellent results and service."
5 star rating
Susan from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I know the repair will be done right the first time. "

Reviews from Google