Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ReyC from on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do excellent job , very knowledgeable and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are the best! Excellent service trustworthy honest great service overall"
5 star rating
rodger peart from san diego on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"You have worked on my X5 a few times and I am a very satisfied customer. I will continue to put my precious Beemer in your hands"
5 star rating
Ken Furra from san diego on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 1985 MERCEDES-BENZ 300TDT and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I'm very impressed with their knowledge of my car and their work quality."
5 star rating
Brad C from on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I received outstanding customer service. The repair costs were reasonable too."
5 star rating
Bill from on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Minsky. They are knowledgable about BMW cars of many models and year. The technician pointed out some things on my vehicle that I did not see."
5 star rating
Daniel Henry from san diego on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great job diagnosing problems, finding parts, and making repairs to my vintage 1983 240D Mercedes."
5 star rating
Patrick Mercier from san diego on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their 1984 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, tanks Binh ."
5 star rating
rodger peart from san diego on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I am totally satisfied with the work performed and the business professionalism."
5 star rating
James Olson from san diego on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These guys are honest and thorough. I needed a twin turbo replacement c for my '08 335i. One of the most expensive repairs there is for a BMW (aside from a complete engine or transmission rebuild). Nevertheless, Binh and Minh treated with the utmost courtesy and kept me well informed throughout the process. My car runs like new again, and despite the high cost of the repairs (mostly parts), I am very satisfied and will continue going there for all my maintenance and repairs."

Reviews from Google