Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barry Basso from lakeside on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are very experienced with Mercedes and are friendly and polite. Great experience."
5 star rating
Gilbert Mirabal from san diego on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Behn is a very knowledgeable person, he and his technicians are great. He saved me money when other shops might have done the work anyways."
5 star rating
Bruce Heimburg from lakeside on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I have been a satisfied customer for many years. This shop is honest, competent and thorough in servicing Mercedes and BMW automobiles."
5 star rating
Brian from on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Binh and Minh are excellent! They are the most thorough master mechanics I have known. I trust them with all four of my cars. I was referred to Minsky’s by my boss who has been taking his family’s Mercedes there for over 15 years. Much Better experience and service than any dealership I have ever used."
5 star rating
Daniel Henry from san diego on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their 1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Quick & excellent service!"
5 star rating
s.Leng from on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"very trustworthy , good service and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"We have been Minsky clients for about 15 years. We keep coming back for obvious reasons. In short, Minsky is tops in customer service, pricing and knowledge about the autos they service. Both Binh and Minh will go out of the way to make sure customers are happy. In the rare case when something goes wrong, they are always ready to fix whatever problems arise. This is just a really nice, competent family owned business."
5 star rating
Mike Bell from rancho santa fe on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I would encourage them to visit the shop and experience the feeling of trust and competence like no other. Anywhere."
5 star rating
Joni Lee from san diego on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They have always met and exceeded my expectations and are reliable. The customer service is beyond good, it's excellent. I will keep coming back."
5 star rating
ROBERT LIM from chula vista on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The shop owner and people are honest and trustworthy, the mechanics and technician and very knowledgeable on all BMW and Mercedes bench issues and technical aspects of the cars. The pricing on their parts and services are reasonable. I highly recommend their shops for all BMW and Mercedes bench repairs and services."

Reviews from Google