Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ozcan A from on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Minsky for service"
5 star rating
David Swim from san diego on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Top rate service from a completely honest shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Good service, very reliable and very helpful in providing advice/recommendation for services the car may need. Friendliness and honesty bring me back to Mr. Minh shop .L"
5 star rating
Dan from on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great emergency 1 day service after unexpected breakdown."
5 star rating
David Swim from san diego on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work."
5 star rating
Eleanor from on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jayden Yeoman from las vegas on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They are a very nice company that helped handle my car with care. They were extremely helpful and took a lot of extra time to make it more convenient with me."
5 star rating
Rosie A from on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and respectful. I have always been satisfied and happy with the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Ed Miller from bonsall on 8/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Minsky repaired by BMW quickly including thorough check of all related parts. Mechanics are well qualified and experienced."
5 star rating
Dan Henry from san diego on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"

Reviews from Google