Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Romeo Chavez from san diego on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent job, clean shop and friendly "
5 star rating
Ozzie Castillo from san diego on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1984 Mercedes-Benz 500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, treat you like family, with a fair price. That's what you want..."
5 star rating
Arsenio Escoto from san diego on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service well done. My car happy again. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Frank S. Callahan from san diego on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommend and outstanding service and reliability"
5 star rating
bill from on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service and attention to what is needed"
5 star rating
Robert Fleming from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"Minsky knows what he's doing with BMW's"
5 star rating
REYNALDO CAMANYAG from san marcos on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Binh ( owner) is a hands on manager. Very professional. He will test all the cars before he release it. Ive been going to his shop for more than 12yrs now."
5 star rating
Jos C from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They're honest and do a great job."
5 star rating
Trenton Tombs from san diego on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I ran into this shop unintentionally, while looking for tools to fix my radiator fan for my 2001 BMW. Good thing I stopped here because he not only went out of his way to help, he saved me the obstacle of putting in a thermostat and radiator fan dependently in which he told me those weren’t the right things to be fixing. In result, I developed a trust with Minh Nguyen shortly after. I’m glad I did so, he was able to work with me to get my car from Worse condition to fair condition with the strict funds I had. I can now drive my car knowing I have a mechanic who cares deeply for my cars function(s) and will put in the extra work to get the right thing done. I will definitely be coming back for future maintenance."
5 star rating
Bob from on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Work! Very Consequences! Took good care of my BMW!"

Reviews from Google