Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 192 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Dan Long from 04/07/2021:
"I finally found a trustworthy mechanic! These folks are awesome! Do a great job at a fair price. I couldn't be happier!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Williams from 08/11/2021:
"Leak valve cover , my first time coming to this place. They was friendly courteous and they make sure the work was done right, thanks again good job."
5 Star Rating
Ryan Jacobs from 10/16/2021:
"I have been here 2 times now and I’ve always had a very positive experience both times. They are friendly and knowledgeable and I saved a TON of money by not going to the dealership. In fact, they took approximately $76.00 off the bill because I was a repeat customer. I have 2 Mercedes Benz and I will always bring them both to Minsky. I can’t say enough GOOD about this business.."
5 Star Rating
Steven Paull from 10/04/2021:
"Timely efficient service. New brakes and engine mounts."
4 Star Rating
John Ryan Jacobs from 04/18/2021:
"I paid over $2000.00 for them to fix a few electrical problems and they fixed everything perfectly except the 3rd tail light which was on the list to get fixed. They told me on the phone it was fixed. It was the ONE THING I didn’t check before leaving with my car so that’s my fault but now I have to bring it back on Monday and drop it off again and leave it there for probably a few days.. if it wasn’t for that, I’d give them 5 stars. I just don’t understand how they could tell me the third tail light now works on the phone more than once and then when I pick it up it doesn’t work. Aaside from that, they did a great job."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Wilson from san diego on 6/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Used them before"

"I've used Minsky's 3 or 4 times now. I'm going to make Minsky's now my primary service provider as they provide excellent service for a very fair price. John Wilson"
5 Star Rating
Rolando Reyes from chula vista on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Try them"

"I used to take this Mercedes to the Dealership and always had issues after. All the problems went away after Minsky started to maintain this C230. I highly recommend this shop for your Mercedes needs. Just try them and let the Results speak for itself. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"nice and professional staff. Completed my car services on time."