Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darren Goldberg from spring valley on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 MERCEDES-BENZ CLA 250 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Fast, reliable service, and friendly. Great experience. I'll be back! "
5 star rating
Susan U from on 11/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We tell everyone we know"
5 star rating
Jaime from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would say that my car is 9 years old and it runs like new because of the attention they give it. I've been bringing my cars to them since they opened and have always been impressed with the attention and service they have provided me."
5 star rating
P. Glass from san diego on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Minsky's goes out of their way to provide excellent service and at affordable costs. They are not your average repair shop but one which takes pride in their work and end product."
5 star rating
Jay Noel from greendale on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent communication. friendly, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Jay Noel from greendale on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied "

"Very satisfied with my service. I scheduled a pre purchase inspection for an out of state vehicle across the country. They ran through the vehicle with a fine toothed comb and gave me the information I was looking for to make an educated decision. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Lorelei Nodalo from poway on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, reliable, reasonable price. "
5 star rating
Clevland Norton from san diego on 7/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgable"

"An excellent source of advice based on many years of practical experience and knowledge.Had I known then what I know now,my BMW would have been running much smoother."
5 star rating
Patrick Dugan from san diego on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable and honest"

"They are very knowledgeable and really honest. Price for work performed is very reasonable."
5 star rating
Clevland Norton from san diego on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Impressed"

"My name is Cleveland E.Norton Jr.and I'm impressed with the very fast service.20 minutes from signing the work order to driving away.Amazing! "

Reviews from Google