Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Warmack from san diego on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The best Mercedes Benz Service shop in San Diego period! Owned by the most competent Mechanic in town who provides his clients the outstanding customer service I’ve ever experienced!"
5 star rating
Ruben Mercado from san diego on 6/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Very helpful and fast"
5 star rating
Susan Unetic from san diego on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Minh is the best. Minh is honest, fair understands. Minh will tell you what needs to done soon and things to take care of in the future. Thank you so much "
5 star rating
Cheryl Anderson from san diego on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great, friendly, courteous and honest. Been going here for several years. Makes recommendations but with no pressure. Highly recommended "
5 star rating
David Swim from san diego on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Minh is one of the best service tech's i have every used. "
5 star rating
Al Teruel from san diego on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Minh was very professional and has extensive knowledge of past problematic issues of my model Mercedes. This is my first time using Minsky’s services. The maintenance service was excellent with a fair price. I will definitely return for future auto mechanic services."
5 star rating
Andrew Hsing from san diego on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work. Calls to keep me updated on progress"
5 star rating
Alfonso Little from san diego on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Thank you sir good service hopefully I can come back again and again"
5 star rating
Arsenio Escoto from san diego on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. I am fully satisfied with your prompt and amazing service to fix my problem. Thank you very much. .. Arsenio..."
5 star rating
Dan Lombardo from san diego on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Efficient"

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. "

Reviews from Google