Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bob from San Diego, CA on 10/12/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great Work! Very Consequences! Took good care of my BMW!"
5 star rating
Norman R. from Lakewood, CA on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and very detailed in explaining the problems with the car."
5 star rating
M Cherry J. from San Diego, CA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellant"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 8/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Binh is knowledgeable and thorough, and a nice guy to boot."
5 star rating
Ray H. from San Diego, CA on 6/10/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality has never been an issue for over 20 years. Even without an appointment, prompt repairs quickly addressed"
5 star rating
Brad from San Diego, CA on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for years."
5 star rating
Domingo R. from Chula Vista, CA on 5/20/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"i say try your shop is good"
5 star rating
Geraldine G. from San Diego, CA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Service is just as good as the dealership, if not better. Minsky Mercedes goes above and beyond, like steam cleaning your engine. They really understand the value someone has for their Mercedes. Family owned so everyone there is easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Angela from San Diego, CA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, explained all service details and the friendliest staff I’ve ever encountered at a mechanic."
5 star rating
Elmer W. from San Diego, CA on 4/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best and always take care of my needs. I have nothing but praise for the work they do. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years."
5 star rating
John from San Diego, CA on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
",service has always beenvery timely and ' well performed"
5 star rating
Ozcan A. from San Diego, CA on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Minsky for service"
5 star rating
David S. from San Diego, CA on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Top rate service from a completely honest shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good service, very reliable and very helpful in providing advice/recommendation for services the car may need. Friendliness and honesty bring me back to Mr. Minh shop .L"
5 star rating
Dan from San Diego, CA on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great emergency 1 day service after unexpected breakdown."
5 star rating
David S. from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work."
5 star rating
Eleanor from San Diego, CA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jayden Y. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are a very nice company that helped handle my car with care. They were extremely helpful and took a lot of extra time to make it more convenient with me."
5 star rating
Rosie A. from San Diego, CA on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and respectful. I have always been satisfied and happy with the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Ed M. from Bonsall, CA on 8/12/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky repaired by BMW quickly including thorough check of all related parts. Mechanics are well qualified and experienced."
5 star rating
Dan H. from San Diego, CA on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Barry B. from Lakeside, CA on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very experienced with Mercedes and are friendly and polite. Great experience."
5 star rating
Gilbert M. from San Diego, CA on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Behn is a very knowledgeable person, he and his technicians are great. He saved me money when other shops might have done the work anyways."
5 star rating
Bruce H. from Lakeside, CA on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for many years. This shop is honest, competent and thorough in servicing Mercedes and BMW automobiles."
5 star rating
Brian from San Diego, CA on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Binh and Minh are excellent! They are the most thorough master mechanics I have known. I trust them with all four of my cars. I was referred to Minsky’s by my boss who has been taking his family’s Mercedes there for over 15 years. Much Better experience and service than any dealership I have ever used."
5 star rating
Daniel H. from San Diego, CA on 1/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quick & excellent service!"
5 star rating
S.leng from San Diego, CA on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"very trustworthy , good service and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"We have been Minsky clients for about 15 years. We keep coming back for obvious reasons. In short, Minsky is tops in customer service, pricing and knowledge about the autos they service. Both Binh and Minh will go out of the way to make sure customers are happy. In the rare case when something goes wrong, they are always ready to fix whatever problems arise. This is just a really nice, competent family owned business."
5 star rating
Mike B. from Rancho Santa Fe, CA on 11/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would encourage them to visit the shop and experience the feeling of trust and competence like no other. Anywhere."
5 star rating
Joni L. from San Diego, CA on 10/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They have always met and exceeded my expectations and are reliable. The customer service is beyond good, it's excellent. I will keep coming back."
5 star rating
Robert L. from Chula Vista, CA on 9/23/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The shop owner and people are honest and trustworthy, the mechanics and technician and very knowledgeable on all BMW and Mercedes bench issues and technical aspects of the cars. The pricing on their parts and services are reasonable. I highly recommend their shops for all BMW and Mercedes bench repairs and services."
5 star rating
Reyc from San Diego, CA on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent job , very knowledgeable and friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Excellent service trustworthy honest great service overall"
5 star rating
Rodger P. from San Diego, CA on 7/6/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You have worked on my X5 a few times and I am a very satisfied customer. I will continue to put my precious Beemer in your hands"
5 star rating
Ken F. from San Diego, CA on 6/23/2017 for an auto repair of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I'm very impressed with their knowledge of my car and their work quality."
5 star rating
Brad C. from San Diego, CA on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I received outstanding customer service. The repair costs were reasonable too."
5 star rating
Bill from San Diego, CA on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Minsky. They are knowledgable about BMW cars of many models and year. The technician pointed out some things on my vehicle that I did not see."
5 star rating
Daniel H. from San Diego, CA on 5/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great job diagnosing problems, finding parts, and making repairs to my vintage 1983 240D Mercedes."
5 star rating
Patrick M. from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, tanks Binh ."
5 star rating
Rodger P. from San Diego, CA on 3/24/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am totally satisfied with the work performed and the business professionalism."
5 star rating
James O. from San Diego, CA on 3/19/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest and thorough. I needed a twin turbo replacement c for my '08 335i. One of the most expensive repairs there is for a BMW (aside from a complete engine or transmission rebuild). Nevertheless, Binh and Minh treated with the utmost courtesy and kept me well informed throughout the process. My car runs like new again, and despite the high cost of the repairs (mostly parts), I am very satisfied and will continue going there for all my maintenance and repairs."
5 star rating
Elmer W. from San Diego, CA on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and very friendly staff. I have depended on Minsky Mercedes to service/repair my vehicles for over 15 years. They're the best and they're honest people."
5 star rating
David S. from San Diego, CA on 1/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Job and outstanding service!"
5 star rating
Charles M. from San Diego, CA on 1/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very strong and expedient electrical work. Amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Catherine from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Binh and all the staff and mechanics at Minsky are very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I have been a longtime customer and will continue to have my car repaired and serviced at Minsky. The service is great, prices are fair, and Binh always explains in great detail the service or repair that was performed, as well as provides honest recommendations. Minsky is the best!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way."
5 star rating
Gia from San Diego, CA on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"top quality, affordable price"
5 star rating
Daniel H. from San Diego, CA on 12/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Always great and prompt service!"
5 star rating
Teré P. from San Diego, CA on 10/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This is hands down the best Mercedes/BMW independent mechanic in San Diego. I've owned both brands and have been utilizing there services for over 10 yrs with total satisfaction! I've recommended all of my friends and colleagues to visit this establishment."
5 star rating
Daniel H. from San Diego, CA on 9/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go for maintenance and repair, particularly with an "older" model Mercedes like my own. Min has been working on my '83 240D for many years with excellent results and service."
5 star rating
Susan from San Diego, CA on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I know the repair will be done right the first time."
5 star rating
Byrne R. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The best service I've ever experienced. The service manager was highly knowledgeable about my make and model of vehicle (Mercedes C-300). His estimate was precise and he did not ask me to spend any more than was necessary. On top of all this, he was respectful and genuinely friendly. The repair work was done sooner than I expected."
5 star rating
Bruce M. from San Diego, CA on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Minsky's is a family owned business. They are very competent and sincere which is why I have been a regular customer for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Marshaun B. from El Cajon, CA on 8/4/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I found the service to be very helpful and a bit cheaper than the dealership. I walked in and my car was serviced on time, as I made an appointment previously. I have a few more items that need to be addressed on my vehicle so I'll be returning here. Thank you."
5 star rating
Susan H. from San Diego, CA on 7/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Both the quality of work and customer service is excellent, they care about how my car performs. They are not trying to sell me products or services that I do not need. They schedule and complete my service appointments as promised on time (and most times finish a bit earlier)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The experience was very professional and fast ,alot of knowledge on your car and it's scheduled maintenance needs!"
5 star rating
Jim O. from San Diego, CA on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest service as usual! I've been using their repair and maintenance services for a couple years now and I've been happy every time. Mihn is very thorough in his diagnosis of any problems your car is having, and will also tell you about issues that you didn't know were present. What I really like is that there is never any pressure to actually have the repairs done. We all know that maintaining and repairing these cars is expensive, and it's a real relief to hear that you can let a pricey repair go for awhile so you can save up for it a bit!"
5 star rating
Isaiah P. from San Diego, CA on 6/9/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very professional."
5 star rating
Elmer W. from San Diego, CA on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"For quality, cost and service, this is the place to go to keep your Mercedes in top running condition. I have been a customer for over 15 years and the staff have always taken care of me. Treats me like a gentleman."
5 star rating
Shawn M. from San Diego, CA on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Customer service is outstanding! Fair prices too!"
5 star rating
Jesse C. from Chula Vista, CA on 2/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good service and a lot cheaper than what the dealership repair cost."
5 star rating
Susan S. from San Diego, CA on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The explanations are detailed about what is going to happen to the auto, then the evaluation of what needs to be done is clear and concise. They finished on time. The work was very good showing the pride they place on quality."
5 star rating
Joe Q. from San Diego, CA on 2/25/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I've referred this shop to many Bmw and Mercedes car owners due to their good workmanship."
5 star rating
Gloria R. from San Diego, CA on 2/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality of work and service."
5 star rating
Rey C. from San Diego, CA on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do a professional works."
5 star rating
Ed E. from San Diego, CA on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend to others."
5 star rating
Carlos A. from Chula Vista, CA on 2/11/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"MInsky techs and staff are very customer-oriented. Been going there since around late 1994 for my Bimmers & Benz. You can't go wrong."
5 star rating
Ray H. from San Diego, CA on 2/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Spot on....very friendly, clean facilities and excellent service. Easy to make appointment and prompt service"
5 star rating
Eldon Baker from San Diego, CA on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough service."
5 star rating
Marshall R. from La Jolla, CA on 12/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"pleasant,prompt,excellent service"
5 star rating
Vladimir V. from San Diego, CA on 12/18/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Minsky's work is Mercedes & BMW Factory equivalent, without the thick and impregnable wall between the work on the car and the owner's understanding "where the car is now" after the work is done. Factory shops insulate you from the work and send you on your way. Minsky's approach is to give the customer as much understanding of what was done, why it was done - as the customer can handle. Big difference driving the just-repaired car home from Minsky's Mercedes and BMW!"
5 star rating
Darren G. from Spring Valley, CA on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reliable service, and friendly. Great experience. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Susan U. from San Diego, CA on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"We tell everyone we know"
5 star rating
Jaime from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:
"I would say that my car is 9 years old and it runs like new because of the attention they give it. I've been bringing my cars to them since they opened and have always been impressed with the attention and service they have provided me."
5 star rating
P. G. from San Diego, CA on 11/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Minsky's goes out of their way to provide excellent service and at affordable costs. They are not your average repair shop but one which takes pride in their work and end product."
5 star rating
Jay N. from Greendale, IN on 11/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication. friendly, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Jay N. from Greendale, IN on 11/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with my service. I scheduled a pre purchase inspection for an out of state vehicle across the country. They ran through the vehicle with a fine toothed comb and gave me the information I was looking for to make an educated decision. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Lorelei N. from Poway, CA on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, reasonable price."
5 star rating
Clevland N. from San Diego, CA on 7/24/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"An excellent source of advice based on many years of practical experience and knowledge.Had I known then what I know now,my BMW would have been running much smoother."
5 star rating
Patrick D. from San Diego, CA on 7/19/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and really honest. Price for work performed is very reasonable."
5 star rating
Clevland N. from San Diego, CA on 7/4/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My name is Cleveland E.Norton Jr.and I'm impressed with the very fast service.20 minutes from signing the work order to driving away.Amazing!"
5 star rating
Catherine L. from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service!! Binh takes the time to explain patiently what your service needs are and makes sure you understand. Prices are reasonable, and customer phone contact is as promised. I am very happy with the service and work that was done on my vehicle. This shop is excellent!!"
5 star rating
John W. from San Diego, CA on 6/13/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I've used Minsky's 3 or 4 times now. I'm going to make Minsky's now my primary service provider as they provide excellent service for a very fair price. John Wilson"
5 star rating
Rolando R. from Chula Vista, CA on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I used to take this Mercedes to the Dealership and always had issues after. All the problems went away after Minsky started to maintain this C230. I highly recommend this shop for your Mercedes needs. Just try them and let the Results speak for itself."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 5/5/2015 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"nice and professional staff. Completed my car services on time."
5 star rating
Clarke S. from San Diego on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"A nice family owned and operated BMW and Mercedes shop. They fix everything and they do it in a friendly and competent way that all service should be offered. Fully trained and professional. They fix MINI Cooper too! :-)"
5 star rating
Matt H. from San Diego on 2/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been having my 15 year old Mercedes serviced at Minsky for 2 years. I had previously had my car serviced at another independent European service shop. In comparison: - they do a good job presenting their findings before authorizing a repair. A good combination of presenting the details, answering questions and allowing you to make an informed decision. - friendly staff - good turnaround times - fair pricing"
5 star rating
Clarke S. from San Diego on 2/4/2015 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Customer service and quality of workmanship exceeds dealer service."
5 star rating
Michael P. from San Diego on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is exceptional, as is customer service!"
5 star rating
Art from San Diego, CA on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"If you own a BMW and you need service or repair, this is the place! Strongly recommended."
5 star rating
Robert G. from San Diego on 1/21/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minski is trustworthy and very professional with what their doing.i will definitely recommend it to anyone."
5 star rating
Arthur R. from San Diego on 12/11/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service - detailed and very thorough with their work. I had a pleasant, worry-free experience. They took care of my beamer as if it's their very own!"
5 star rating
Cleveland E.norton J. from San Diego, CA on 11/16/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You will get a detailed explanation of the nature of the particular problem on a repair issue on your vehicle,the reason why it happened, and what would the needed repairs would entail.I decided to have the work done,because they could,and did complete the repair much faster than I could have done it myself,without a doubt."
5 star rating
Christina Z. from San Diego on 11/13/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It's rare to find a company with this much integrity and excellent customer service. I never feel like I've been over charged, and the professional way the services are provided have been what have kept me coming here for years."
1 star rating
Paul K. from Rancho Santa Fe on 10/23/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I am a regular customer and I am really disappointed about my recent services from them. They were totally unprofessional and overcharged for the oil changes and filter change which was more than the dealer. They have charged my wife over 30% for service A as compared to the same service done just last year and charged $80 labor for simple air filter change which is far more than what the dealers charge. Also they charged $120 to do simple trouble shoot on the electrical system which the dealers do not charge at all and was going to charge over $800 to fix something that there was no problem at all. It is disappointing that they will screw their loyal customer like this. It is not about money but the principles. I will not return to them again and will tell all my friends and associates about their fraudulent practice."
5 star rating
Justin G. from San Diego, CA on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"you can trust them with your car and will fix the problem, will only repair the problem you want to have done and will not look for other thngs wrong with your car, fees are reasonable in fact one time we do not have to pay, courteous, polite and friendly people, oustanding customer service and excellent quality job, keep up the good work guys"
5 star rating
Noel E. from Chula Vista on 9/21/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I will definately suggest MINSKY MERCEDES & BMW to a friends and family members."
5 star rating
Patricia W. from San Diego on 9/21/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the work was performed professionally. All work above the initial estimate was discussed prior to being performed. I am very satisfied with the results and will recommend Minsky to my friends."
5 star rating
Jim O. from San Diego on 8/21/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service for a very fair price - they know more than the dealers (or at least more than the dealers will tell you!)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 8/9/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, I was very well taken care of. They gave me a ride home and stayed open late until I got there to get my car. The service was completed when they said it would be and the price was given to me before they did any work."
5 star rating
John F. from San Diego on 7/3/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Forget taking your car to the dealership for service - visit Minsky!"
5 star rating
Cheryl A. from San Diego on 7/3/2014 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit. Very friendly,over the phone and in person. Great customer service. Upfront and honest."
5 star rating
John F. from San Diego on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky is great to work with and Ben offers very personalized service to his customers."
5 star rating
Kaikona H. from San Diego on 5/24/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and very good customer service. Would refer anyone with a bmw or Mercedes."
5 star rating
Beverly from San Diego, CA on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, friendly and trustworthy shop that does excellent work!"
5 star rating
Aggie from San Diego, CA on 4/13/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great work and honest."
5 star rating
Jim O. from San Diego on 4/11/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Highly knowledgeable about all models of BMW and Mercedes, and they treat you with honesty and respect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but the best service. special thanks to Mr. Binh Nguyen, Service Center Manager. He provided that special touch that customer will love, personalized attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jaime F. from Coronado on 3/31/2014 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recomend your shop. It's dealer quality work."
5 star rating
Johnny from San Diego, CA on 3/3/2014 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing and great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 3/1/2014 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"very reliable and honest auto shop."
1 star rating
Arcangel C. from San Diego on 2/24/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I will not recommend"
5 star rating
Victor D. from San Diego, CA on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Customer oriented and reliable mechanics."
5 star rating
Beverly E. from Chula Vista on 1/25/2014 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Julie L. from San Diego on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and timely service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 12/26/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do accurate repairs within the amount estimated."
5 star rating
Vladimir V. from San Diego on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would tell that Minsky's Mercedes and BMW's quality of work and customer service is exceptional"
5 star rating
Jim O. from San Diego on 12/5/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and honest. They tell you the full story about what's happening with your car and why it's failing, not just that it's failing. They do a thorough job of testing and diagnostics to make sure that what they are telling you is correct."
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Chula Vista on 12/4/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"the only place I have my cars maintained when I am in San Diego."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Min is the best Mercedes mecanic that i know and a friend for 30 years"
5 star rating
Emilio from San Diego, CA on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Real engineers and techs working, not just joes off the street. They were able to work with my schedule and had every part I needed already in stock."
5 star rating
John F. from San Diego on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they do a great job at reasonable prices. Ben goes out of his way to ensure solid communciation with his clients. I feel like a valued customer."
5 star rating
Mike from San Diego, CA on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service and work is excellent. The people at Minsky have something that the dealership lacks. That thing is passion."
5 star rating
Clarke S. from San Diego on 10/23/2013 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Better than the dealership with honesty and a personal touch."
5 star rating
Beverly E. from Chula Vista on 10/3/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Beverly E. from Chula Vista on 10/2/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are honest hard working people who are genuinely concerned about the safety of both you and your car."
5 star rating
Suzuko B. from San Diego, CA on 9/21/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am Minsky's customer since 2008. This is a family owned business. Their excellent service make me come back to Minsky every time. They are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Mitch L. from San Diego on 9/20/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minksy's quality of service is top notch and their staff is friendly and always makes me feel welcome. I would highly recommend them."
3 star rating
Hiroshi O. from San Diego on 9/12/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky service is very fast and flexible. I believe the quality of work is quite satisfactory as well."
5 star rating
Xuan D. from San Diego on 9/12/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Your company work very good job, I am very satisfied and trust."
5 star rating
Morgan M. from Del Mar on 8/17/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and friendly owners"
5 star rating
Angie D. from San Diego on 8/16/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them there is no one better out there to work on your Mercedes. They really care and take pride on the service they give you."
5 star rating
Xuan D. from San Diego on 8/1/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I will tell everybody I know, you are good and I trust your company."
5 star rating
Jennifer from San Diego, CA on 7/19/2013 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"There quality of work is wonderful. They treat their customers right. I was very pleases with my service. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Great job team!"
5 star rating
John H. from San Diego on 7/12/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer attention. I extremely sad to leave the area but I've told all my friends about Minsky's. Keep up the strong work and thanks for everything."
5 star rating
Peter from San Diego, CA on 6/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am glad I found Minsky; the attention to detail and quality in their work is outstanding. I recommend them to anyone without hesitation. The professional knowledge and reasonable charges makes Minh a winner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 6/22/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them. They have done an excellent job with my BMW."
5 star rating
Vladimir V. from San Diego on 6/12/2013 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality I've seen so far."
5 star rating
Johnf from San Diego, CA on 5/26/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"good as always"
5 star rating
Eldonb from San Diego, CA on 5/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work done. Seems a little pricy, but I guess that goes with the territory."
5 star rating
Josel from San Diego, CA on 5/15/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. I will return for all my maintenance on my mercedes. Thanks"
5 star rating
Vladimirv from San Diego, CA on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As usual, great care was shown by Minsky's to make my visit extremely comfortable and worry-free."
5 star rating
Jamess from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service always keeps you informed of the status of your car. Can't beat 2 year warranty on parts and labor."
5 star rating
Bennym from San Diego, CA on 5/1/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"prompt, effective and honest"
3 star rating
Trucn from San Diego, CA on 5/1/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest diagnostic and excellent service."
5 star rating
Johns from San Diego, CA on 4/25/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, happy to be serviced by minsky auto shop."
5 star rating
Tedk from San Diego, CA on 4/12/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Minsky's and I'm planning to be a long term customer. Binh was very professional, got our vehicle in right away, finished it on time, and made this a positive experience. Well done!"
3 star rating
Thomasg from San Diego, CA on 4/11/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"A ride wasn't offer after leaving my vehicle for repair."
5 star rating
Brucek from San Diego, CA on 3/29/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I called from San Diego and set up an appointment on Saturday. When I got there Mike showed me all the little paint chips from rocks, told me about the car history and handed me the keys. After a short ride Darya did the paper work in about 20 minutes. The Mini Cooper S had low miles and was in excellent condition. Great service, no hassles."
5 star rating
Brucek from San Diego, CA on 3/28/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"While installing an aftermarket gauge I tripped the airbag light. I set up an appointment at just before lunch time, they reset it and I was out in 20 minutes!"
5 star rating
Patrickd from San Diego, CA on 3/19/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was on time and within the estimated amount. They were honest and did not take advantage of the situation."
5 star rating
Heroditoe from San Diego, CA on 3/11/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"On time and very professional staff."
3 star rating
Reggiem from San Diego, CA on 3/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great experience and easy going service."
5 star rating
Brucem from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Minsky's are both sincere and competent. I have been bringing my vehicle to them for service for over 5 years now because they treat me well."
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 2/26/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Misky's to anyone who wants prompt, professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
Stephenb from San Diego, CA on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"excellent work,fully satisfied.....except their pricing.they charged like the dealer..they should have an special offer once in a while"
5 star rating
Noee from San Diego, CA on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Johnw from San Diego, CA on 2/17/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is my second visit for significant trouble shooting and repair. And, this is my second feeling of a good job done."
5 star rating
Davido from San Diego, CA on 2/4/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service!"
5 star rating
Beverlye from San Diego, CA on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My recent experience at Minsky was awesome! I was running late for my appointment but they were courthouse and accommodating and got me in and out in time to make my next appointment at another location. The staff is honest and courteouse and as a single woman I would not trust my auto needs with any other shop!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 1/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in a timely manner, as quoted and with no surprises. I would use Minsky's again and recommend them to anyone who doesnt want to be taken advanage of by a dealer."
5 star rating
Vladimirv from San Diego, CA on 1/17/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"A question about a loose piece of body trim evolved quickly to parts appearing in quick order and an equally quick repair. Thank you very much to all at Minsky's."
5 star rating
Reinerg from San Diego, CA on 1/13/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"GOOD SERVICE!"
5 star rating
Lorenzog from San Diego, CA on 1/6/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky provides the best in service of my Mercedes, and, the best in customer service. Minsky has always treated me and my Mercedes as if he owned them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 1/3/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good people, I have been taking my cars to them since 1998."
3 star rating
Edwards from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service staff at Minsky was professional and courteous. I fully trust that my car will be serviced efficiently and properly. Their prices are very competitive, and significantly below the dealer service costs. I will never return to the BMW dealer for service on my vehicle. I have been going to Minsky for service on this car for nearly 3 years, and have never been concerned about the quality or cost of their service. Binh is an excellent service manager. It's not often that you can find a repair shop that you can trust. Believe me, you can trust the staff at Minsky."
5 star rating
Rowelb from San Diego, CA on 12/26/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly service manager"
5 star rating
Cijia from San Diego, CA on 12/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would have done all my service with you, if I came to know about your before."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality service with a small business mentality care. I'm not taking my BMW 545i anywhere else but here. Binh, their customer care service representative was extremely helpful in explaining all my questions. Definitely a hidden gem!"
5 star rating
Jenniferb from San Diego, CA on 12/9/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The only place We would ever take our vehicles. These folks are the real deal."
5 star rating
Charliep from San Diego, CA on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minh was very courteous and he gave us some estimate/suggestion on what our car needed in the near future, Thank you."
5 star rating
Adorav from San Diego, CA on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Servive were performed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Susanh from San Diego, CA on 11/26/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and keeping me informed of any recommendations. Car ready when promised. It is so nice to have my CDs playing again!"
5 star rating
Debh from San Diego, CA on 10/27/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL. ALWAYS PERFECT SERVICE. BINH IS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, JUST WONDERFUL! WE ARE REPEAT CUSTOMERS WITH 2 BMWS AND ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF SERVICE."
3 star rating
Kousaya from San Diego, CA on 10/22/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Had some recent work done, I was promised the car was to be done by a certain time, and in my case it was. Repairs. parts and warranty was explained to me prior and the work was done efficiently and promptly. Thanks Binh!"
5 star rating
Donk from San Diego, CA on 10/21/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The work was performed as agreed. fast & on time. Great place for my car . This is my 6 th mercedes & all work done at MINSY:S . Very happy with SERVICES & PERSONAL"
5 star rating
Johnf from San Diego, CA on 10/20/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Was in need of an emergency battery replacement and called the night before to ask if they could help me...sure, no problem and we were in and out the next morning. As always, thanks!"
5 star rating
Jonil from San Diego, CA on 10/20/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. My car had to be towed to Minsky's. Ben called me to say that it had arrived and they would do a diagnostic test and the cost. He then called to tell me the results. The car was ready to be driven away in a timely manner, (less than a day) I'm a happy Mercedes driver with the service I received."
5 star rating
Angied from San Diego, CA on 10/18/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I had to get some major work done on my Mercedes. They did a fantastic job, as well as fixed other things that were pending. There is never anything to small that they won't do. I always walk away knowing I got the best cost in repairs and work done to my car. There is nobody better."
5 star rating
Indias from San Diego, CA on 10/8/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fast, informative, honest, efficient.. It's always a pleasure to do business with Minsky's"
5 star rating
Davidm from San Diego, CA on 10/3/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I almost can't wait to come back again."
5 star rating
Vladimirv from San Diego, CA on 9/26/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The result was excellent, the shifting is now precise and effortless, as when the vehicle was new. Couldn't be happier"
5 star rating
Jacobj from San Diego, CA on 9/13/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with my experience there at I will be going back in the future."
5 star rating
Pauls from San Diego, CA on 9/13/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Took my X5 for service and the staff was friendly, honest and helpful. Will definately return"
5 star rating
Jorenen from San Diego, CA on 9/9/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service! Quick and efficient"
3 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 9/5/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky was very responsive to my issues and was able to explain the solutions. They also provided an honest estimate and referral for other services when requested."
5 star rating
Stanj from San Diego, CA on 8/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My first visit for a small job but my impression is this is a shop you can trust.I will return."
5 star rating
Rachelp from San Diego, CA on 8/23/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Love minsky's! They are always very knowledgeable and friendly. Had my car towed there one evening after hours and Ben called first thing in the morning and said it would be ready around 2 that afternoon. And I got a call at 2:05 saying it was ready. Runs great now!"
5 star rating
Mauriciot from San Diego, CA on 8/2/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Like the review title says, great service as usual, completely satisfied with the service and overal experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 7/27/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent, as always. The staff is courteous, efficient, and competent. I booked my appointment on-line, and received a prompt confirmation for the day I wanted to get the car serviced. They provide a courtesy shuttle to get you back to work, and they even handled a BMW recall for me by coordinating with the BMW dealer. The cost of service at Minsky is significantly lower than at the dealer. I'll never go back to the dealer again. This is a service shop that you can trust. Great service!"
5 star rating
Mariar from San Diego, CA on 7/23/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I always received great service at Minsky's. I tried it at first and found out it's cheaper than the dealers so I always bring my car here for maintenance & repairs."
5 star rating
Johnf from San Diego, CA on 7/15/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My 2nd visit to Minsky. They are informative, the opposite of pushy, and just nice guys! I'll be back again and again, I'm sure! Thanks, guys! john"
5 star rating
Jesses from San Diego, CA on 7/3/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky's always make me feel comfortable when I drop of my car. I never get that feeling that I am being taken advantage of. This goes a LONG way with me. Can't beat the prices either. Good Job Minsky!"
5 star rating
Angied from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As always Minsky's always go above and beyond on the work they do. I can't thank them enough. I tell everyone I know that has a Mercedes or BMW that they are the ones to go to to get great rates and great service. It's a win, win situation."
5 star rating
Eldonb from San Diego, CA on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky always doe a fine job."
5 star rating
Johnh from San Diego, CA on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Once again, I received prompt and courteous service. I did not have an appointment and I was in and out in an hour for an issue with my parking lights. 5 star service again!!! Thanks Binh and crew!"
5 star rating
Christinas from San Diego, CA on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Was recommended by a friend, and had a great experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great job, great guys, great price!"
5 star rating
Johnf from San Diego, CA on 5/15/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Took my 06 325i in for a service the other day. Very impressed with how thoroughly the car was screened prior to actually working on it. It's pretty clear that the team at Minsky is knowledgable and stay current with their work. I'll be back."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 4/30/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Accurate in price estimate (actually came in a bit under estimate) and thorough in checkup without suggesting unnecessary service. Done on time."
5 star rating
Johnh from San Diego, CA on 4/13/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was great. I'm very happy about having an auto repair shop that makes me comfortable. I had the good fortune of my car clonking out 50 yards from their front door. Binh was great and all issues were addressed and resolved. Communication throughout the entire repair was also superb. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a quality repair / service shop."
5 star rating
Charliep from San Diego, CA on 4/12/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thank you. We did not have to wait very long."
5 star rating
Clarks from San Diego, CA on 4/1/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I 'm in love with my 2002 MINI Cooper S. Unfortunately, I absolutely HATE MINI Cooper dealerships both on the east and west coasts. I met Minh 4 years ago and now enjoy hands down the best MINI Cooper service anywhere. These guys are the BEST!! I will not permit anyone else to touch my MINI. These guys will listen to you and not only correctly diagnose your MINI's problems but WILL NOT PERFORM work you just don't need and at a fair price. These guys have the old-school work ethic - Where are you gonna find this kind of service anywhere?? I've had small jobs as well as major repairs done there - They can do it ALL! When I was on the east coast I took my MINI to the BMW MINI dealership for service and experienced the most unfriendly and arrogant treatment you could imagine. They failed to correctly diagnose my issue, made me wait an excessive time and even stole money out of my glove box!!!! On the west coast after a scheduled oil change the service manager told me my next service appointment and oil change would cost $750????? When my clutch became defective the same dealer quoted me $3000 to repair it!!! Minsky's never treats their customers with that type of disrespect. The MINI Cooper dealerships only have mechanics of this caliper in their dreams!!! I strongly recommend you first go to Minsky's with your MINI Cooper issues and tell them Clarke sent you."
3 star rating
Jonil from San Diego, CA on 4/1/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service once again. A call before starting and during the service. Everything was explained to me along with the price. Thanks for keeping my car over night until I could get over to pick it up."
5 star rating
Robertl from San Diego, CA on 3/26/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky's service and people are excellent. They provide honest service. Just recently have them install a new engine for my BMW 325I and so far have no problem with the new install. I am very happy with the result knowing that my new car engine was installed by honest and professional people at Minsky. They don't rush the job just to get their money right away, they made sure that the car runs the way it should be before delivery. l highly recommend Minsky for your BMW, Mercedes Bense service and Mini cooper's service needs."
5 star rating
Angied from San Diego, CA on 3/20/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As always, Minsky's is so accomadating."
5 star rating
Beverlye from San Diego, CA on 3/8/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I love the ease of making appointments and the excellent customer service. I was in and out in less than two house just as promised and I am exstreamly satisfied with the quality of work! I would definitely recommend Minsky to anyone in need of service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 3/5/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I just need you to open on saturday 🙁 but I understand we all need two days off in a row. it is healthy :)"
5 star rating
Robertl from San Diego, CA on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my BMW 325I at Minsky's for service since 2007, they have always been honest in their service. No hidden fees on their charges. I just have a major repairs in my car, and they met my expectations. My car is running great again. It's hard to find another service place again that is honest and friendly. I highly recommend their service to anyone."
5 star rating
Rong from San Diego, CA on 2/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My husband has been going to Minsky's for years it's a family run business always professional and a friendly atmosphere. I started using there services about 5 years ago and I love there honesty and value the friendship we have developed over the years. The service is impeccable and the prices are the best in town. If you are thinking of purchasing a used vehicle take it to Minsky's , and have Ming the owner give you his opinion , he has helped me make you selection on a new Mercedes. Please support our local small business owners. They are #1 in my book!!"
5 star rating
Dorothys from San Diego, CA on 2/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Minsky is a reliable place to take your vehicle for service. Always gives reasonable rates and great service."
5 star rating
Gerardoc from San Diego, CA on 2/3/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I can't complain about Minsky Mercedes & BMW. I've been taking my car here since I purchase my used BMW and they've been keeping it running smoothly ever since. Minh and Binh are awesome & won't steer you wrong."
5 star rating
Lieny from San Diego, CA on 1/21/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"First time there, love it! This is going to be a long term commitment. I have been driven vehicles for a very long time, but Minsky is A only shop that have done the work and for me to drive home with a huge smile on my face..this is worthy."
5 star rating
Mitchl from San Diego, CA on 1/19/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As always, outstanding service. Thanks again."
3 star rating
Vhonr from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service very trustworthy fast and reliable been going there for many years and refer all my family and friends."
5 star rating
Rong from San Diego, CA on 12/24/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service very trustworthy fast and reliable been going there for many years and refer all my family and friends."
5 star rating
Chrisf from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have really enjoyed taking my Mercedes to Minsky. They get me in and get the work done. I do not have to wait a long time. They also have great prices and know what they are talking about."
5 star rating
Nickj from San Diego, CA on 12/18/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service was outstanding. Thank you Ben and Mr. Minsky."
5 star rating
Earnestf from San Diego, CA on 12/5/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fair price, better than average turnaround time, and top quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 11/25/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Prompt communication, great service at reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Vladimirv from San Diego, CA on 11/19/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"All was well. Work was done on-time, and the attention paid to the customer's "ease and comfort" was very much appreciated. Well done, and thank you! Vladimir Vooss"
3 star rating
Anastasiaq from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Expertly diagnosed engine light problem and made appropriate repair allowing the car to pass the smog test. Excellent job, guys."
5 star rating
Eldonb from San Diego, CA on 11/17/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent on our X3."
5 star rating
Christinaz from San Diego, CA on 11/12/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"First off, I called my local Mercedes dealership for an oil change and topping off fluids...$254?! Then called Minky's...$100 less WITH a rotation! Customer services was excellent, didn't get railroaded with extraneous charges, and couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be back. They have a life long customer."
5 star rating
Johny from San Diego, CA on 11/5/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"our family has taken our benz to this service center for the past 10 years. it is a great family owned business and owning a family run robeks juice shop in mission valley myself, i understand the significance of the type of service they provide. we need to support more family run operations such as these. prices are great, service and quality is superb, and they go out of their way to help you through the process while understanding that we are all tight on cash in these times. take your vehicle to this place, you won't regret it!"
3 star rating
Toma from San Diego, CA on 10/28/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS WITH YOU VERY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS I WILL ALWAYS MAINTAIN MY LOYALTY TO YOU AS LONG AS I HAVE MY 2 BMWS UNFORTUNETALY MY BUDGET WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO REPAIR MY CAR AT THIS TIME THANK YOU FOR PROMPT AND THOROUGH INSPECTION"
3 star rating
Jonil from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and kind service. always with a smile and eager to help."
5 star rating
Lorelein from San Diego, CA on 9/8/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient service. Reasonable price."
5 star rating
Terep from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very professional. Always delivering quality work for reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Linog from San Diego, CA on 8/21/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very honest & thorough. Repair cost at reasonable prices compared to dealership services."
5 star rating
Filemong from San Diego, CA on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It is a great feeling when you know that the auto shop you pick takes care of your car during its regular maintenance period. This shop is run by the whole family and relatives so you know that they care because their reputation is at stake."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I always take my mini cooper for service at Minsky. They are very professional, quick and courteous."
5 star rating
Terep from San Diego, CA on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Ming and Ben are the best! They make owning a wonderful car a wonderful experience. They have good prices and complete work in a timely manner. I refer all my Bimmer buddies to them. BMWCCA #413440."
5 star rating
Clarks from San Diego, CA on 7/31/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work and price - The best MINI Cooper repair anywhere."
5 star rating
Josephr from San Diego, CA on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, communcation, professionalism, and response time to inquiries above par. Everything explained, cost detailed, and even problems which could not be remedied at this visit due to financial contraints, explained thouroughly. Auto running very well. Will highly recommend and return for future service. Joseph Rego Attorney at Law."
3 star rating
Susanh from San Diego, CA on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It was a tricky situation, taking much investigation, but finally a resolution to the problem. Always excellent service and the final cost was below what was given as an estimate."
5 star rating
Vladimirv from San Diego, CA on 7/6/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I came to Minsky's Mercedes and BMW from a very highly spoken recommendation.I was also very much impressed with the Honesty with which the members of the shop dealt with me. Not only was the work top-notch, but the integrity of the whole organization made me feel comfortable with Minsky's remaining my sole auto repair shop. This is a rare thing for consumers, particularly those with older automobiles."
5 star rating
Jenniferb from San Diego, CA on 7/1/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is listed under my wife's name but just the same, we both had service recently. Excellent as always. Great attention to detail. Min is the master and Bin...what can I say, we have complete trust in this fine company. Goodbye dealer repairs and service. Forever."
3 star rating
Kousaya from San Diego, CA on 6/29/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication. Binh is very thorough in explaining everything. Prices are better than going to the dealer. If your car is under warranty they work quickly in taking care of the issue. This is a family owned and operated business that runs their business very well. Pleasing the customers is their #1 priority."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 5/27/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I TOOK MY CAR TO BMW OF KEARNY MESA TO GET MY ABS MODULE CODED AND THEY TOLD ME THERE WAS SOMETHING ELSE WRONG WITH MY CAR AND THAT THEY COULD NOT CODED.I TOOK MY CAR TO MINSKEYS and fix it in 30 minutes aswome work thanks mihn"
5 star rating
Linog from San Diego, CA on 5/26/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service at Minsky is always prompt & excellent. Their experience is priceless & limitless."
5 star rating
Carlosa from San Diego, CA on 5/24/2011 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I've been with Minh (Minsky Mercedes & BMW) since 1994 for my Bimmer & Benz. He is honest, thorough and treat the customer right. Always AWESOME service at Minsky! I've referred family members and many friends. Thank you Minh."